Control group members of the Sustainable Espoo programme


Ms Sirpa Hertell, Chair / Mr Risto Nevanlinna, Personal Vice Member
Mr Elias Erämaja, Vice-Chair / Ms Kirsi Åkerlund, Personal Vice Member
Ms Minna Aitola, Member / Ms Katja Sandelin, Personal Vice Member
Mr Ville Lehtola, Member / Mr Jaakko Rewell, Personal Vice Member
Ms Riina Nevamäki, Member / Ms Aili Pesonen, Personal Vice Member
Mr Lauri Hietanen, Member (Youth Council representative) / Ms Meija Saarinen, Personal Vice Member (Youth Council representative)


Mr Jukka Mäkelä, Project Owner
Mr Ilpo Salonen, Member
Ms Pia Ojavuo, Member
Mr Olli Isotalo, Member
Ms Anu Tuominen, Member


Mr Pasi Laitala, Programme Manager
Ms Elina Wanne, Permanent Expert
Ms Helena Kyrki, Permanent Expert
Ms Sanna Rönkkönen, Permanent Expert
Ms Virpi Pakkala, Communications Manager
Ms Kaarina Saramäki, Expert