Contact us

Economic and Urban Development unit at your service

Director of Economic and Urban Development Tuula Antola, tuula.antola@espoo.fi or +358 43 824 6393
Executive Assistant Marja Palo, marja.palo@espoo.fi or +358 43 826 7355
Town Clerk Mari Immonen, mari.e.immonen@espoo.fi or +358 50 525 2706

Competitiveness and International Affairs

Head of Economic Development Harri Paananen, harri.paananen@espoo.fi or +358 43 826 7701
Head of International Affairs, Business, Fanglan Tao,fanglan.tao@espoo.fi or +358 43 826 7374
Head of International Affairs, Public Relations, Milla Ovaska, milla.ovaska@espoo.fi or +358 43 824 4911
Marketing and Communications Manager Mari Ala-Mikkula, mari.ala-mikkula@espoo.fi or +358 43 826 7495
Event Coordinator Mari Holmström, mari.holmstrom@espoo.fi or +358 40 630 4507
Development Manager Maarit Viik-Kajander, maarit.viik-kajander@espoo.fi or +358 43 826 5210

Immigration Affairs

Manager of Immigration Affairs Teemu Haapalehto, teemu.haapalehto@espoo.fi or +358 46 877 3200
Specialist, Immigration Affairs, Said Aden, said.aden@espoo.fi or +358 43 825 1950

Employment Services

Head of Employment Services Hilla-Maaria Sipilä, hilla-maaria.sipila@espoo.fi or +358 43 824 6624
Development Manager Heikki Vento, heikki.vento@espoo.fi or +358 40 506 8000
Service Supervisor Merja Kyllönen, merja.kyllonen@espoo.fi or +358 43 825 7992
Service Supervisor Sanna-Maria Paloahde, sanna-maria.paloahde@espoo.fi or +358 43 826 8448
Service Supervisor Terhi Salmelin, terhi.salmelin@espoo.fi tai 040 552 6395 
Service Supervisor Katja Heiniö, katja.heinio@espoo.fi tai 040 5054939 
Service Supervisor Tanja Hakkarainen, tanja.hakkarainen@espoo.fi or +358 46 877 1371
Service Supervisor Sari Salo, sari.salo@espoo.fi or +358 40 505 7072