Nöykkiönlaakson koulun yhteystiedot

Koulun henkilökunta

Hallinto

Rehtori
Heidi Mäki
050 341 0831
heidi.maki@espoo.fi

Koulusihteeri
Pia Karhunen  
043 825 5539
pia.karhunen@espoo.fi 

Apulaisrehtori
Anu Vilkki
046 877 3679
anu.vilkki@espoo.fi 

1. - 2.- LUOKAT

1A Suvi Pylkkänen, suvi.pylkkanen@espoo.fi
1B  Anniina Pennanen, anniina.pennanen@espoo.fi
1C Eeva Törmäkangas, eeva.tormakangas@espoo.fi
2A  Anu Vilkki, anu.vilkki@espoo.fi
2B  Laura Teppo, laura.teppo@espoo.fi
2C  Minna Lillman, minna.lillman@espoo.fi


3. – 6.- LUOKAT

3A  Maarit Forsback, maarit.forsback@espoo.fi
3B  Eero Haavisto, eero.haavisto@espoo.fi
3C Maarit Rautiainen, maarit.rautiainen@espoo.fi
4A  Rainer Sarviaho, rainer.sarviaho@espoo.fi
4B  Mona Mattila-Toropainen, mona.mattila-toropainen@espoo.fi
4C  Hanne Meriläinen, hanne.merilainen@espoo.fi
5A  Niko Aaltonen, niko.aaltonen@espoo.fi
5B
  Tommi Ohtonen, tommi.ohtonen@espoo.fi
5C  Mikko Latva-Nevala, mikko.latva-nevala@espoo.fi
6A  Tiina Leino, tiina.t.leino@espoo.fi
6B  Leena Määttänen, leena.maattanen@espoo.fi

MUUT OPETTAJAT

EN, SA Anni Järvi, anni-leena.jarvi@espoo.fi
EN, RES Saara Hämäläinen, saara.hamalainen@espoo.fi
TS  Minna Palmu, minna.palmu@espoo.fi
TN  Mikael Huhtakangas, mikael.huhtakangas@espoo.fi p. 040 6452604
ELA Anni Airaksinen, anni.airaksinen@espoo.fi
ELA  Krista Wilska, krista.wilska@espoo.fi
RES  Nina Bask, nina.bask@espoo.fi
RES Inkeri Karlsson, inkeri.karlsson@espoo.fi
UO  Joni Miettinen, joni.miettinen@espoo.fi

AVUSTAJAT

Jaana Hakkarainen, jaana.r.hakkarainen@espoo.fi
Anna Wikberg, anna.wikberg@espoo.fi
Karoliina Kairikko
Nea Karhu
Lotta Moilanen
Peter Mäkinen
Niko Nieminen

 

MUU HENKILÖKUNTA

Keittiö/Ruokapalveluesimies 
Leena Tiihonen      
09 816 46 582       
leena.tiihonen@espoo.fi

Kiinteistölaitosmies 
Joacim Hallenberg
043 824 5207
    
Kouluterveydenhoitaja
Iiris Valtonen
046 877 1076         
iiris.valtonen@espoo.fi
                      
Koulukuraattori
Marita Hosio
050 594 2730  
marita.hosio@espoo.fi

Koulupsykologi
Milja Jokinen
040 518 2125
milja.jokinen@espoo.fi