Lintumetsän koulun yhteystiedot

Lintumetsän koulu

Postiosoite:
PL 3123
02070 ESPOON KAUPUNKI

Käyntiosoite:
Lintumetsäntie 10
02660 Espoo

Kanslia Koulusihteeri Tuire Naski

043 8246151

tuire.naski@espoo.fi

Rehtori Sirpa Tammisuo

046 8771851

sirpa.tammisuo@espoo.fi

Apulaisrehtori Tarja Mattila

050 3416287

tarja.t.mattila@espoo.fi

Apulaisrehtori Vesa Ryhänen

050 3416287

vesa.ryhanen@espoo.fi

Opettajainhuone

09 81636503, 09-81636506

Opinto-ohjaaja Kia Hellström

043 8273098

kia.hellstrom@espoo.fi

Opinto-ohjaaja Sanna Myöhänen

040 1839983

sanna.myohanen@espoo.fi

Laaja-alainen erityisopettaja Ilona Kautto

043 8273268

ilona.kautto@espoo.fi

Vahtimestari

050 4147174

Keittiö

046 8773331

koulukeittio.lintumetsa@espoocatering.fi

Kiinteistönhoito

043 8247183

Kuraattori Johanna Salo

050 5641836

johanna.l.salo@espoo.fi

Terveydenhoitaja Maarit Lindblad

040 5536235

maarit.lindblad@espoo.fi

Psykologi

Opettajat


Opettajien sähköpostiosoitteet ovat pääsääntöisesti muotoa

etunimi.sukunimi@espoo.fi

Opettajanhuoneen p. 09-816 36503 tai 09-816 36506

AAT Aaltonen Tomi ELA

HAG Haggrén Marianna MA, FY, KE 8G lo

HAO Hakkarainen Outi BG, GE SCV, TT 8E lo

HES Heiskanen Sini  OPO

HEL Heino Leena KO 9A lo

HEE Heinonen Elisa RU

HEK Hellström Kia OPO

HEJ Helo Juhapekka ERO 8H lo

HIJ Hintikka Jenni MA, FY, KE

HUK Hulkkonen Kirsi ERO 7G lo

IML Immanen Leena MA, KE

KAR Kallio Ritva LI, TT

KAA Kangasharju Arja AI,

KAT Katainen Arja KU

KAI Kautto Ilona ELA

KNJ Knuuti Johanna AI

KRM Kronlund Mari UE, HI, HY

LÄM Lähteenmäki Mika LI 8D lo

MAM Makkonen Mari TT

MAT Mattila Tarja RU, SA apulaisrehtori

MEK Merontausta Katja EN, RU

MUA Muola Anni AI, S2 8B lo

MUL Mutanen Lotta valmistava opetus

MYS Myöhänen Sanna OPO

MÄM Mäenpää Maija MA, KE 9C lo

OIH Oinonen Heta EN, RU 8F lo

PAA Parviainen Anna BI, GE

POI Poijärvi Iivari LI, MU

PES Peltola -Rekilä Satu TS 9D lo

PET Peuraniemi Timo BG, GE, SCV

RAM Rantanen Miissa, KU

RAN Rantaniitty Toni MA, KE

RYV Ryhänen Vesa HI, HY apulaisrehtori

RÄH Räsänen Heikki HI, HY 8C lo

SAH Saastamoinen Heta KO

SOS Somerma Suvi MU

SÄP Säämäki Pertti TN

SÖT Söderling Terhi TN

TAK Talka-Korhonen Susanna ERO 9F lo

TAS Tammisuo Sirpa TS, rehtori

TUA Turunen Asta MA, FY, KE 8A lo

TUK Tukiainen Karoliina MA, FY, KE 8B lo

YLJ Ylhäinen Jutta EN RA 9E lo